parent club board photo

2016-2017 VOPC:

President Laurie Soares soaresfam@sbcglobal.net
559-930-8361
Vice President Coy Strunk coystrunk@comcast.net
(661)332-1072 (Text Only)
Treasurer Joni Heckman frobiesgirl@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Jennifer Kenndey Kennedyje8@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator    
Parliamentarian Carey Karle careykarle@hotmail.com
Teacher Liason Maurice Bonetto mauricebonetto@cusd.com
     
COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS  
Art Docent Jennifer Poochigian jtpoochigian@comcast.net
Back-to-School Event Laurie Soares
Coy Strunk
soaresfam@sbcglobal.net
coystrunk@comcast.net
Book Fair Norell Naoe nmnaoe@yahoo.com
Box Tops Ray Sitton radar93720@yahoo.com
Carnival    
Father/Daughter Dance Valerie Kendall valerie.kendall@supervalu.com
Friendship Grams Kathy Beatty kbeatty94@gmail.com
Garden Docents/ Green Team Heather Lazzarini
Norell Naoe
nmnaoe@yahoo.com
Hospitality Jill Daggett jwdaggett@att.net
Kindergarten Liason Desi Howard  
Mother/Son Dance Lori Rhoten
Heather Lazzarini
lori.m.rhoten@gmail.com
Movie Nights    
Room Parent Coordinator Cris Murphy crisaugustine@yahoo.com
Spirit Sales Erin Ramos Fourmscustomvinyl@yahoo.com
Spring Fling Jill Daggett
Desi Howard
jwdaggett@att.net
Snack Bar Coy Strunk coystrunk@comcast.net
Uniform Coordinator Elizabeth Valdez Elizabethval5@gmail.com
Webmaster Maurice Bonetto mbonetto@cusd.com
Yearbook Elizabeth Valdez Elizabethval5@gmail.com

 

(Please note that some sections of the VO Parent Club section of the webpage are still under construction.)